Word on the Street

So you wrote a book, got it edited, have a fancy schmancy cover, and are ready to publish. Now what? Well, if people don’t know a book is available, how’re they supposed to buy it? Promote! Now you’re up to date on my current train of thought. I’m looking to hire a PR team to do a book tour for me.

Problem #1 Finding a PR team that has a large paranormal fan base, because I don’t want to shell out the cash for six people to hear about it. 

Problem #2 Just kidding, I only have the one problem. 

I am using Triberr but it won’t let me hook this blog to it, can’t say anyone on there even knows I exist. Unless I am completely wrong about that, in which case, hi everyone! Can you tell I’m not confident in my computer skills? 

Back on topic! How do YOU promo?

Leave a Reply

