Vote for #22!

In February I received an invitation for a cover contest. I entered but didn’t think too much of it, mostly because my brain is quickly becoming swiss cheese with all I’m up to. At the end of February I got another email with a link to share for the cover contest. Rising Shadows is up for Best Cover of 2014! The winner is chosen by votes and you can vote everyday. HERE is the link, please go vote for #22! If I don’t win, I’m still pretty excited I was included. Don’t get me wrong, winning would be amazing. I’m proud of the cover, it’s the first thing potential readers see. I want it to make then think “hmm, what’s that?” and read the synopsis. Covers are important, one of the areas I was advised not to skimp on ever. A quality cover can sell a book. I believe Rising Shadows nailed its’ cover. If you agree, please go vote for #22 and share it with others!
Image

Leave a Reply

