Here is my interview with Bridget Blackwood

Interviewed by Fiona Mcvie

authorsinterviews

61ivzXdgn9L._UX250_

Name Bridget Blackwood

Age 30

Where are you from East Texas

A little about yourself, i.e. your education, family, life, etc  

I married my high school sweetheart when I was eighteen. We’ve been a couple since I was a freshman so roughly seventeen years together. I’m a stay at home mom of three kids. My nine-year-old son and seven-year-old daughter are home schooled. The youngest is two, but she will join her siblings when the time comes.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

I’ll be attending PennedCon in St Louis in July. I’m not a featured author, but I’ll be there as an attendee. I hope to see lots of people there.


Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

The idea for Rising Shadows came to me in 2008 when I was pregnant with my second child. Mr. Blackwood was deployed with the USAF. I got a good…

View original post 3,393 more words

Leave a Reply

